boyfromks
You are standing in my x-fire
22 August 2003 2:02 P.M.
___________________________________________________________________________
Man, Janeane Garofalo is hot. I just finished watching her co-host Crossfire and this was the first time I'd seen her with her new blonde hair. I make no secret of my preference for dark-haired girls, including the liberal Ms. Garofalo, but she really looked good with the blonde hair. Unfortunately, I only saw the last 15 mins of the show, much of which was Gen. Wesley Clark being interviewed by Tucker Carlson. (Man, why do young conservatives think wearing a damn bow tie will make them look more respectable, or something?) Clark sounded good, I can see why people are trying to get him into the race. Janeane said how she'd love to see a Dean/Clark ticket, which I must agree with. I told M. as much several weeks ago.

Man, smart, hot, liberal women . . . gotta love 'em.

**************************************

Speaking of Crossfire, Al Franken will be co-hosting next week Monday and Tuesday. Al is amazing. Briliant. And just plain funny. Check out this link to see video of Al ripping Bill O'Reilly a new one. Scroll down to the third session, the one featuring Al and Bill O'Reilly. Skip ahead to the 41st minute to see Al talk about O'Reilly lying about receiving a Peabody award. His whole talk is worth seeing, so check it out. Props to Salon's Joe Conason for pointing this out.

***************************************

Am I a nerd? Go ahead...you can tell me...
___________________________________________________________________________

|

Current Music: Spoon - Series of Sneaks

<< >>