boyfromks
the waiting is the hardest part.
21 December 2004 1:02 P.M.
___________________________________________________________________________
I think the gods do indeed hate Kansas. Well, they at least seem to transfer that displeasure to me whenever I come back to visit. I have a lot to complain about, and nothing at all. It's really rather frustrating. Mostly, I'm frustrated to be sitting here in Kansas when I really want to be back in California. This happens almost every time I'm back.

So, of course it's a girl. I have a skill of finding girls that are in complicated situations and aren't clear what they want. For once, I'd like to find a girl that know what she wants and knows that that is me. I'm a patient guy and all, but it wears me out. I'm not in the mood to go into detail, but suffice to say, she's not doing anything wrong. In fact, she's been refreshingly honest and sensitive. So, I can only shake my fist at fate, bide my time, and see what's up when I get back to California. In the meantime, the gods can enjoy thier chuckles at my expense.
___________________________________________________________________________

|

Current Music:

<< >>