boyfromks
scary day, but not election day
04 November 2004 8:26 A.M.
___________________________________________________________________________
Halloween was pretty fun. On Saturday, DS and I drove up to Ventura for AR's Halloween Party. We went as Jay and Silent Bob, and the costume was perfect. DS got a wig and a hat, and people totally thought it was his real hair. I, of course, already look like Kevin Smith, so I just added the backwards hat and a black trenchcoat. The consensus was that we had the best costumes at the party.

Snoochie poochies!

The party was a lot of fun. We got breakfast in the morning with everyone and then drove back to San Diego. We went to the Whistlestop that night as well, to maximize exposure of the costumes. I'll post pictures once someone sends me some.
___________________________________________________________________________

|

Current Music: Swell - Everyday Comes Everynight

<< >>