boyfromks
steamed tacos
03 June 2004 2:02 P.M.
___________________________________________________________________________
So, last night I had dinner with several of my friends, who'd been unavailable on my birthday. We went to this neat new, boutique-y mexican place on University that serves only tacos. They also have like 12 different kinds of fresh salsa. They also have free refills on horchata(sp?), which is a great drink. I had steamed tacos, which I'd never had before. They were tasty. Afterwards, we walked back to my place and hung out drinking a few beers and listening to my most recent mix. It made up for people not being around on my actual birthday.
___________________________________________________________________________

|

Current Music: Longwave - Everywhere You Turn

<< >>