boyfromks
rock and roll weekend
01 March 2004 9:31 P.M.
___________________________________________________________________________
Woo hoo! Got my Coachella tix in the mail today. I can't wait. 2 months from today. I'm just a little bit excited. :)

Oh, and I have a ticket to see Belle and Sebastian when they play at Sprekles Theater the Monday after Coachella. The last two times they've come to SoCal, I've had to go to LA to see them, so I couldn't pass up seeing them in San Diego, even if I'll be all beat down from camping out in the desert for a weekend. They were so good last August when I took M. to see them at the Greek Theater in LA. Of course, it was also the last date we ever went on.

I only had to buy one ticket this time.
___________________________________________________________________________

|

Current Music: John Vanderslice - White Plains

<< >>