boyfromks
gobble
02 December 2003 10:42 P.M.
___________________________________________________________________________
So, Thanksgiving's operative word was: cold. I was in Ohio at my sister's place, and it was almost below freezing there. Too much for my wimpified San Diego ass. Plus, I had a cold for most of the time I was there. This resulted in me sleeping as much as I could. With occasional breaks for turkey and stuffing. I could share lots of quaint little family stories, but that seems like too much work now. Needless to say, there was much family interaction, I played with my sisters' kids a lot, and drank a few beers with my brothers-in-law.

In all, a good trip.
___________________________________________________________________________

|

Current Music: McCarthy - An MP Speaks

<< >>