boyfromks
pass/fail
27 August 2003 12:33 P.M.
___________________________________________________________________________
M. could probably tell you that I'm an elitest bastard about most things. And to some degree, it's true. I guess I'll be the sort of academic that right-wing talk radio likes to rail against. Howard Dean (and Wes CLark for that matter) really appeal to that side of me cause they are reallly smart people. I'm tired of having an indiot in the White House. George is probably clever, and maybe street smart, but this isn't student council we're talking about here. Even if his handlers are smart people, it's still problematic having a "leader" who can't keep up with those around him. I'm tired of C students running the country.

Hmmmm, maybe I shouldn't be grading midterms right now.
___________________________________________________________________________

|

Current Music: Architecture in Helsinki - Fingers Crossed

<< >>