boyfromks
insomnia
22 July 2003 7:10 A.M.
___________________________________________________________________________
So, I'm going to Liverwire tonight with SG. and some of the kids from her program. Some friends of friends DJ there Tuesdays from 8-10. They always play really good music (Spoon, Neil Young, Hot Hot Heat, etc.) plus, the Livewire is just a cool bar. Tomorrow night is DS's birthday, so a bunch of us are going out to dinner then to someplace downtown for raggae night. I'm not the biggest raggae fan, but like it well enough to go along for the evening. I just hope the place we're going, which we've never been to, is cool. Eh, we'll see.

In other news, I haven't heard from M. since last Wednesday, and even that was a brief email telling me she couldn't hang out last Wednesday. So, I don't know why she's ignoring my emails and phone calls. She's done this before, but I still don't know if it's good, bad, or indifferent. Is she ignoring everyone? Or, just me? Anyway, I hope she's doing well and works out whatever she needs to work out. We'll see how it turns out.

**************************************

So, I woke up this morning at 6 AM, although I didn't mean to. I was still tired, but couldn't fall back asleep. So, I surfed the web for a while, wrote the entry above, and finally was able to go back to bed around 8. I hate it when I can't sleep.
___________________________________________________________________________

|

Current Music:

<< >>