boyfromks
I'm head of the class, I'm popular
25 June 2003 9:55 P.M.
___________________________________________________________________________
So, apparently, M. isn't the only person that reads my diary. This continues to surprise me. Maybe those banners promising free money if you click to my diary are finally starting to work.

Graymatters, I keep getting diaryland error messages when I try your diary. I'm from Emporia, but I do like Lawrence. I should try to hit the Free State for a beer before I head back to socal.

Fourthplace, I like the name and your layout. I also like having a fan from Canada. See M., you're not the only one that Canadians like. So there. ;)

Thank you both.

I'll now retreat back to the salt mines.
___________________________________________________________________________

|

Current Music:

<< >>