boyfromks
Hard work pays off eventually, procrastination pays off right now.
07 March 2003 8:18 P.M.
___________________________________________________________________________
So, I've been at the office for over nine hours now, and I've been reading pretty much the whole time. Basically, I have enough stuff to keep me reading for the next several weeks. Unfortunately, at some point I have to stop reading and start writing. I know this, yet can't make myself start. At least, not yet. It's like I think that "one last article" will suddenly provide the massive inspiration/insight that I need to make the brilliant ideas and words start flowing. I need to start producing.

Damn, it's much easier just to criticize others.
___________________________________________________________________________

|

Current Music:

<< >>