boyfromks
drinkin and politikin
07 October 2004 12:50 P.M.
___________________________________________________________________________
Man, there's just too much political stuff going on right now to write about it all. So, I'll write about drinking. And politics.

I've watched each debate so far, and in a very sports-like manner. Watched the first one at a pub on campus with M & AS and a friend of hers. A bunch of other random people were there watching, and it was totally like watching a football game at a sports bar. The VP debate was watched with M & DS and included even more beer drinking, which led to drunk conversations about child rearing and the workplace.

The debate tomorrow, it's back to the pub, but with even more people I know. We'll see how crazy it gets.

M says that politics is her football. Well, football is my football, but politics is my football as well. I'm ready for some football on Nov. 2!
___________________________________________________________________________

|

Current Music: Sondre Leche - Two Way Monologues

<< >>