boyfromks
back from the windy city
05 September 2004 7:45 P.M.
___________________________________________________________________________
So, things in Chicago went well enough. I didn't completely embarass myself presenting my paper, so that was good. I got to hang out with my brother-in-law, as he was at the same conference, which was a lot of fun. We went to a White Sox game, which was cool. I hadn't been to a baseball game in ages, as I'm more of a football/basketball fan these days. Still, it was nice to see a game live and eat a ballpark bratwurst.

Oh, if you want to see some of the music I've made with some friends, check out:

http://132.239.165.86/~cdclub/descenders.html


___________________________________________________________________________

|

Current Music: Neutral Milk Hotel - Naomi (live)

<< >>