boyfromks
free iPod!
27 August 2004 12:10 P.M.
___________________________________________________________________________
Hey, wanna help me get a free iPod? And possibly yourself too? There is a new company giving away free iPods, either a mini or a 20 gig, or a $250 iTunes gife certificate. You might have heard about freeipods.com. They claim you can get a free ipod if you sign up for an offer (like BMG Music, AOL, etc.) and refer 5

friends. I thought this was a scam too when I heard about it, but it isn't. Check out this Wired magazine article:

Apparently they make enough off dumb people who don't cancel their subscriptions.

http://www.wired.com/news/mac/0,2125,64614,00.html?tw=wn_2culthead

For me to get credit, you have to follow this link:

http://www.freeiPods.com/default.aspx?referer=8394532

Sign up for the service and then choose one of the offers. I signed up for infone, b/c there are no sign up fees, no minimum charges, etc. You only pay if you use it. You have to use this link for me to get credit. Thanks!
___________________________________________________________________________

|

Current Music: John Vanderslice - Heated Pool and Bar

<< >>