boyfromks
buzzzzzz
29 July 2004 3:11 P.M.
___________________________________________________________________________
Man, too much coffee today, not enough food. Riding a nasty caffeine buzz.

Been listening to Broken Social Scene on repeat. Man what a great album.

I saw this great quote from Fox News dude Brit Hume, on Salon (http://www.salon.com/politics/war_room/archive.html?blog=/politics/war_room/2004/07/29/brit_hume/index.html need to get the free day pass):

"Why the long face, Brit?" I asked. He didn't pause a beat. "I've never experienced a more emotional political night in my life," he said in deadpan style. "Edwards' speech was the most emotional thing I've ever heard in my life. When I heard John Edwards talking about mothers sitting at their kitchen tables I was moved. My heart was moved ... my bowels were moved."

Indeed.


___________________________________________________________________________

|

Current Music: Broken Social Scence - Almost Crimes

<< >>