boyfromks
various things
18 September 2003 5:21 P.M.
___________________________________________________________________________
Wow,

so you can see the surface of my desk here at home. It had been a total disaster area for a while, but I finally cleaned it up this afternoon. I need to get some photo albums, as I have a bunch of pictures just sitting in their little packets. I need to sort out pictures of family and school and whatnot, and get things organized. I made a nice dinner last night. Broiled eggplant and new potatoes. It was tasty. DS came down on Tuesday night, and took his microwave back with him. MC needs to go to Costco and buy one, I think. MC made some awesome quesadillas last night after we'd been at the Livewire with C. I think he'll be a pretty good guy to share an apartment with.
___________________________________________________________________________

|

Current Music: Pia Fraus - Zodalovers

<< >>