boyfromks
I heard he wrote you a song, well so what, some guy wronte 69 and 1 just ain't enough
31 July 2003 9:31 A.M.
___________________________________________________________________________
There's something about a 5'4" gay guy with a deep baritone voice living in the East Villiage and writing painfully good songs. If I only had 1/10 of his talent. ::sigh::

"Reno Dakota," Magnetic Fields

Reno Dakota there�s not an iota
of kindness in you
You know you enthrall me
and yet you don�t call me
It�s making me blue
Pantone 292

Reno Dakota I�m reaching my quota
of tears for the year
Alas and alack
you just don�t call me back
You have just disappeared
It makes me drink beer

I know you�re a recluse
You know that�s no excuse
Reno that�s just a ruse
Do not play fast and loose
with my heart

Reno Dakota I�m no Nino Rota
I don�t know the score
Have I annoyed you
or is there a boy who
Well he�s just a whore
I�ve had him before
It makes me drink more


___________________________________________________________________________

|

Current Music:

<< >>