boyfromks
I'm drunk
25 May 2003 1:42 A.M.
___________________________________________________________________________
So, I was at a party today. It was very frustrating. Very. I met this girl there, and she was totally into the host of the party. The host is/was totally cool, is a nice guy, has a good job, is good looking, has a cool apartment. So, anyway, as a result of all this, the hot guys are getting laid right now . . . and I'm not.

This, I must say, sucks.

I have never, and will never, be the slickest guy on the planet. That's, ok. I can accept that. That's how my life goes. Problems arise, however, when people define "attractive" in non-standard ways. I'm a big fan of this (in general, as traditional views of sexuality tend to leave me by my self

So, the big problem is that there is one particular girl I want to be with. Unfortunately, I have no clue what she (now) wants to do with me. I haven't been able to talk with her in a while and those communications with her haven't beevery useful.

Here is what is even worse. There was this girl at the party tonight that was the most attractive girl I have seen in a long time. 100%. It's almost wrong that someone should be this attractive. Unfortunately, she wanted to fuck the host of the party. As I was getting ready to leave, however, she was talking (to me) about how cool I was and other shit. She asked if I was seeing anyone, and I had to say that I didn't know and that I would know more on Sunday. She said the girl would be making a mistake to dump me. That was nice, and I appreciated it. I still went home alone.
___________________________________________________________________________

|

Current Music:

<< >>